Upcoming Events @ Tynkertopia

  • Friday, June 28, 5 – 8 PM: Tynker and Wine (21 years and up)
  • Thursday, July 4: Tynkertopia Closed for Independence Day
  • Friday and Saturday. July 5 and 6: Tynkertopia Closed for Inventory
  • Wednesday, July 10: Four-week classes at Tynkertopia begin (see schedule of classes)
  • Saturday, July 13, 1 – 2 PM: Slime Making Workshop
  • Saturday, July 13, 2 – 3 PM: Look Inside a Computer Workshop
  • Sunday, July 14, 1 – 2:30 PM: Kind Kids Mindfulness and Meditation – Join us for 1.5 hours of mindful activities and stories, plus learn to meditate to find calmness. Ages 5 -12 with a parent. Limit 20 children. Donations to Tynkertopia are welcome.
  • Friday, July 19, 5 – 8 PM: Tynker and Wine (21 years and up) + Third Friday Eastside Art Xperience

Upcoming Events in the Community

  • Saturday, June 29, Noon – 5 PM: Mother Road Brewing Upcycled Roadshow. Tynkertopia will have tables with STEM/STEAM activities for the whole family. Plus, Tynkertopia receives a portion of all the proceeds on food, drinks, and artwork sold during the day. Please come and support Tynkertopia!
  • Wednesday, July 3, 10 – 11 AM: Bookmans Summer Camp
  • Wednesday, July 31: Bookman's Back to School Carnival

2152 N Fourth Street, Flagstaff, AZ 86004 • 928-326-3400 • www.tynkertopia.orginfo@tynkertopia.org